Posted by: nedpelger | October 16, 2008

And I Think I Waste Too Much Time…

Some days I get frustrated with my lack of productivity. I have lots of things to do but just can’t get efficient about getting them done. A lack of productivity for me means more hours I have to work to get my job done.  But then I see a video like the one below and think, “Hey, I’m fine, at least I didn’t take all the time to make that…I just took four minutes to watch it.”

Here’s wishing you a good and productive day.

Leave a Reply

Categories

